John Monroe and Architectural Trees

Last month, one of my garden club’s horticultural group met with John Monroe of Architectural Trees.

I’ve been to Arch Trees many times, purchasing for clients and myself and I’ve taken clients there.  More than once, I spent the grocery money on some wonderful specimen and never regretted it!    As I tour my garden, I’m often reminded of the days each specimen was purchased.  I’ve never been disapointed in a visit.  John loves what he does, and it shows.

Architectural Trees is a great place to plan a group meeting followed by some shopping.  www.archtrees.com

archtreesbahamayoest-1

archtreesbahamayoest-17

Raleigh Garden Club, Hort Group with John Monroe

Raleigh Garden Club, Hort Group with John Monroe

november-23-2008-071

november-23-2008-075

archtreesbahamayoest-11

november-23-2008-0671

Helen Yoest with John Monroe

Helen Yoest with John Monroe

2 Comments »

  1. tina said

    This looks like a special place that one could spend more then grocery money here! I love trees and think it is worth it too.

  2. OK, you got me…maybe more the grocery money…but worth it!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

